Appendix 1A: Community Association Nominations 2024-25 These appointments are annual. The local ward councillors are usually appointed to Community Associations.

Names struck through are no longer councillors.

		2023-24 Appointment(s)	2024-25 Ward Councillor Nomination(s)
1.	Barton Community Association	Cllr Rowley	Cllr Qayyum
2.	Bullingdon Community Association	Cllr Lygo Cllr Rehman	Cllr Lygo Cllr Rehman
3.	Cutteslowe Community Association	Cllr Fouweather Cllr Sandelson	Cllr Fouweather Cllr Sandelson
4.	Donnington Community Association	Cllr Rawle Cllr Pegg	Cllr Rawle Cllr Morris
5.	Donnington Doorstep Family Centre	Cllr Rawle Cllr Pegg	Cllr Rawle Cllr Morris
6.	East Oxford Community Association	Cllr Hunt Cllr Rehman	Cllr Hunt Cllr Powell
7.	Florence Park Community Association	Cllr Dunne Cllr Latif	Cllr Yeatman Cllr Latif
8.	Headington Community Association	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Smowton	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Smowton
9.	Jericho St Barnabas Community Association	Cllr Diggins Cllr Hollingsworth	Cllr Diggins Cllr Hollingsworth
10.	Littlemore Community Association	Cllr Douglas	Cllr Corais
11.	North Oxford Association	Cllr Fry Cllr Miles	Cllr Fry Cllr Miles
12.	Northway Community Association	Cllr Chapman Cllr Coyne	Cllr Chapman Cllr Coyne
13.	Risinghurst Community Centre	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Smowton	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Smowton
14.	South Oxford Community Association	Cllr Railton Cllr Waite	Cllr Railton Cllr Waite
15.	West Oxford Community Association	Cllr Muddiman Cllr Pressel	Cllr Muddiman Cllr Pressel

